Ford Focus RS Forum banner

Ford Extended Service Plan Pricing

144K views 426 replies 196 participants last post by  Bowling 
#1 · (Edited)
Unfortunately, After 6+ years of loyal service, I have quit my position at my former dealership due to coworker, management, and owner behavior, disrespect, and ungratefulness.
I CANNOT recommend to do business with them at this time.
There are other online ESP websites that offer similar pricing (Flood Ford, Lombard Ford, etc)

If you need to cancel your ESP/EMP that you bought from me call/email Tony Fotenos 540-317-7800 tfotenos@battlefieldauto.com (phone will go to Battlefield Toyota, that is correct).

Thank you all for your years of support and business, it was always about helping my fellow RS owners out.

I wish you all the best!
GWB (Austin Berry)

Hey Guys,
I saw some of you talking about extended warranties for the RS. I am a Finance Manager at a dealer, I finance cars and sell warranties all day, every day. I cannot recommend a warranty enough, especially on this car due to its unique nature and performance equipment (Price of just parts on the RDU is more than most of the higher mileage ESPs).
As of now the RS is under the same pricing as normal Focus so you get RS coverage at SE pricing. Your selling dealer is going to try to sell you a warranty, and I've seen lots of you guys talking about dealers online warranty websites. We all have the same dealer costs from Ford, and I am selling them with just $10 in markup (so I don't get fired lol) whilst your dealer will try to charge you up-to $2000 in markup.

We can take care of everything by phone/email/mail, the warranty is 100% Ford, serviceable at any Ford/Lincoln dealer in the USA, Canada, Mexico, & Puerto Rico.. You can pay with Credit/Debit Card, or mail a check back with your signed contract.

Price list, FAQ's and links to information are below!
Give me a PM if you would like to get the ball rolling and help a fellow RS owner make his next payment!

Best,
-GWB